About us

4Music Management & Booking is company with a well established position on the music market built on many years of its team’s experience.

We are the exclusive management of Anna Maria Jopek, Kroke and Marcin Kydryński. We also represent Richard Bona in Poland. We work with outstanding Polish artists as well as with artists from abroad. Our activities also involve publishing and promotion. We always work with the highest precision providing professional knowledge and advice.

MANAGEMENT & BOOKING:

Joanna Drozda
Manager / Co-owner
mob. +48 602 787 737
e-mail: joanna@4music.com.pl

Tomasz Gajewski
Project manager
mob. +48 602 405 142
e-mail: tomek@4music.com.pl

Renata Kamola
International Development Manager
mob. +48 784 068 410
renata@4music.com.pl

BOOKING WORLDWIDE:

Marta Karsz
Agent for Japan, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand
mob. JP +81 909 156 7304
mob. PL +48 666 984 479
e-mail: marta.karsz@gmail.com

Jean-Pierre Leduc
Agent for France, Belgium and French Switzerland
mob. CA +1 514 247 0706
e-mail: jpleduc@lunchedrecords.com
www: lunchedrecords.com

Amparo Tebar
Agent for Spain
mob. +1 401 626 8650
e-mail: amparo@tebarasociados.com
www: tebarasociados.net

KROKE

Dorota Janiczek
Project manager
mob. +48 605 900 114
e-mail: dorota@4music.com.pl